Kaplan MD Lip 20 Treatment

I grew up in Brazil, where we cultivate the natural look, little make-up, fresh and cool skin. Being a beach girl, I had to learn to protect my skin, hair and yes…lips!

When I first learned about Kaplan MD Lip 20 Treatment I was really excited, because it promised to moisturize, repair, and protect with SPF 20 all at the same time, all in one application.

So I decided trying it and believe me – it is all it claims to be!

I love the sheerness of the lip treatment, but still want to get that slight touch of color – and that’s what you get.

After applying, I could immediately feel my lips moist and soft.

Main ingredients: 22 organic plant extracts that provide hydration, skin nourishment and skin soothing benefits; marine collagen & patented tri-peptide; hyaluronic filling spheres.

There are several other ingredients, including octinoxate, octisalate, and octocrylene, which are active ingredients for sunscreen.

It comes in 12 different shades, and honestly, all that I tried on, I simply loved!

These are my favorite shades:

Lip 20 Treatment

As far as application, just use it as a lipstick. I reapply it every time I feel my lips dry (not really a rule on that, because it depends on what kind of environment you are, if you eat or drink, etc).

Kaplan MD recommends to have it applied 30 minutes before going outdoors for maximum sunburn protection.

The packaging is practical and luxurious:

Lip 20 Treatment
Lip 20 Treatment

 

AT the end of the day, I believe this is a great product and use it on a daily basis. What about you?

 

2 thoughts on “Kaplan MD Lip 20 Treatment

Leave a Reply

